Something’s missing

Posted on

So I had this great post all planned out and written in my head, but I didn’t quite get time to finish it. I had certain pictures that I wanted to have on it and guess what? I didn’t get a chance to take those either.

So instead of putting up a post that wasn’t exactly how I wanted, I will put it up Monday instead. But I can share what it’s about…

So you may or may not have noticed that I haven’t mentioned how much I actually weigh yet on here. As terrifying as that number may be I’m finally ready to announce it. I’m at the point where I don’t feel like I am being honest and taking this weight loss blog seriously if I can’t even share the ups and downs of my weight.

Therefore, I’ve decided to insert a page that will record my weekly weigh-ins. And a post every Monday may or may not go with the weigh in updates. So look forward to that new page and post on Monday.

I’ve been super busy with work and home life this week and I haven’t exercised once! I know shame on me. But I can’t hide that from you all because come Monday you’ll see the numbers for yourself…. Do I really need another reason to dread Mondays?

Happy Friday to all, have a good weekend! I’ll attempt to get some exercise in so I don’t blow up the scale on Monday!

Leave a Reply

