I was here

Posted on

This may not be my best from a writing standpoint, but I love this song. 

“I was here” September26, 2011

Inspiration strikes again by song. This time the song bird is Miss Beyoncé Knowles or should I say Mrs. Carter? This song brings so much inspiration to my whole life. I know health and weight loss is my main priority now but I do have a life outside of that. I pride myself on my volunteer efforts and I’ve always believed that helping someone else makes your own life that much more worth living.

When my time comes I want to be able to say I tried my hardest at all my dreams and never backed down from one of them. I know every dream isn’t meant to become reality but I want to make sure that doesn’t stop me from trying. And I would hope there is at least one person in this world that would be able to say that their world was better because I was there.

Check out the song and lyrics in the video below…

One response »

  1. Nice post!
    Can we use couple paragraphes for our site http://yeahiloveit.com ?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

