Quick weight update

Posted on

Hello my dear friends. I don’t have time for a long post today, my weeks out-of-town have led to a mountain of work at my desk. 😦 But I wanted to drop in and let you guys know that I weighed in at 241.6 this morning.

I am trying to make every effort to update my weight every Monday so I won’t slack off. I’m pretty happy with that loss. Don’t be alarmed for those who think that was too much  or unhealthy. Last week was probably my heaviest week of the month. I’m usually up a pound or two that week. So we’ll hope that the loss continues this week, even if it isn’t as dramatic.

Have a good Monday. I hope you all aren’t drowning in work like myself! Let’s have a healthy week make plans to be active and eat healthy!

2 responses »

  1. Charlotte | livingwellonthecheap

    4 pounds! That’s awesome! Congrats!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

